Quick Update

Hullo, lovelies. So, just a quick update ’bout my blog: I now have an about page lurking in the depths of cyberspace! Unfortunately I am terrible with tech, so I’m not 100% on how to actually post a link up in the menu proper :/ Trust me, I’m not thrilled. But, it turns out you can search for it in the search engine off the widgets, so whoo. Ugh, I’m sorry for the inconvenience (if anyone’s interested in my about lol); I have never been much of a computer guy, I can tell you that right now. I love the internet and videogames and what tech can do. But boy am I bad at making it do haha. Anywho, hope this finds you well, mis amigos. Hasta luego!

Leave a Reply

